Komanda

Šarūnas Rameikis

Vadovaujantis partneris, Advokatas

+370 686 57177
sarunas@litten.lt
Lvovo 7-8, LT-09313 Vilnius

Jurgita Ivanauskienė

Partnerė, Advokatė

+370 698 30366
jurgita@litten.lt
Lvovo 7-8, LT-09313 Vilnius

Teisutis Milickis

Partneris, Advokatas

+370 616 85 359
teisutis@litten.lt
Lvovo 7-8, LT-09313 Vilnius

Gitana Martyšienė

Partnerė, Advokatė

+370 687 94950
gitana@litten.lt
Lvovo 7-8, LT-09313 Vilnius

Darius Novikas

Partneris, Advokatas

+370 687 36505
darius@litten.lt
Lvovo 7-8, LT-09313 Vilnius

Regimantas Sriebalius

Partneris, Advokatas

+370 687 46424
regimantas@litten.lt
Šimkaus g. 12-2, LT-92129 Klaipėda

Linas Kiaurakis

Advokatas

+370 698 759 19
linas@litten.lt
Šimkaus g. 12-2, LT-92129 Klaipėda

Rūta Kazlauskaitė

Advokato padėjėja

+370 659 09659
ruta@litten.lt
Lvovo 7-8, LT-09313 Vilnius

Ieva Šulcaitė

Teisininkė

+370 63611545
ieva@litten.lt
Lvovo 7-8, LT-09313 Vilnius

TOP